chris-little

2

I was tagged by the lovely and beautiful hisfavoriteworstnightmare for the beautiful people tag thingy. Waaaaaaiiiiit….. Is that what it is called? If not I deeply apologize for my lack of knowledge! I would like to tag

chris-tiny-piano canineatheart little-crisscolfer-things littleklainebowsandcrisscolfer ohmywhy mysweetayngel harryyyisbaeee cockholmsyndrome salutingnarry salfblog jacobxswift pavarottisrevenge

Okay I’m not sure how many people I am allowed to tag…. Also, I’m probably missing loads of people so my apologizes. I also tag anyone who wants to do this because you are all beautiful! Oh and my queen taylorswift

6

[What were you like in HIgh School?] “Obnoxious. I was obnoxious, really hyperactive, disruptive…but also Dad was very, very strict, so if I got yelled at, I would stay silent for a long period of time. I was really sensitive. I cried a lot. I was a crybaby for a long time. And kind of perverted. I was like a little perv.” - Chris Pratt for GQ Magazine.

looking at civil war on set pictures
  • me :oh here's chris evans , my hot little babe
  • me :oh there is Robert downey , dad dad dad
  • me :look how gorgeous scarlett is omg i can't
  • me :aw here's elizabeth ! my lovely scarlet witch !
  • me :Paul Rudd is there too aw !
  • me :hawkeye ! yas dad is here !
  • me :wait
  • me :where's seb ? i wanna see bucky
  • me :where's aaron ? they are probably hiding him righ ? THEY WANT IT TO BE A SURPRISE RIGHT ? he is coming back .. he should come back right ? RIGHT ?
May 2015 Snapchat Masterpost

May Snapchat List:

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce

Noah Pierce ~ bhcfidhbbdud

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Christian Leave ~ christianisms

Christian Collins ~ weekly-chris

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chris O’Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Cole Pendery ~ coleim5

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

Thomas Sanders ~ foster_dawg

Frankie Grande ~ frankiejg8

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Alfie Deyes ~ itsalfiedeyes

Chris Klemens ~ itschrisklemens

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

Jai Brooks ~ jaibroo95

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Jeffrey Boyle ~ jeffreyboyle

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

John Green ~ johngreensnaps

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Jenn McAllister ~ jxnnpxnn

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Little Mix ~ littlemix_offic

Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde

Mac Harmon ~ macharmon

Maroon 5 ~ maroon5

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Playlist Live ~ playlistsnaps

Pierson Oglesby ~ proglesby

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Carter Reynolds ~ reynolds.carter

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Shawn Mendes (not always public) ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Michael Mancari (sighmike) ~ sighmikedie

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Tyler Oakley ~ snaptyleroakley

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ thehayesgrier3

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Payte Parker ~ thepayteparker

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

Vidcon ~ vidconsnaps

Wesley Stromberg ~ wessnapinchats

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

Selfie C ~ xxselfiecxx

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Alyss ~ alyssisme