bookg*

BLIZZARD BOOK GIVEAWAY....YAY!

image

To enter the Blizzard of Books Giveaway & have a chance to win a fabulous stack of **SIXTEEN** signed YA books including TINY PRETTY THINGS

1. Reblog this post.

2. Follow the author on Tumblr.

3. You must follow *every* author in the giveaway to be entered.

*Signed* giveaway books, authors, & Tumblr pages:

RED QUEEN by Victoria Aveyard http://vaveyard.tumblr.com/

ZODIAC by Romina Russell http://rominagarber.tumblr.com/

UNDER A PAINTED SKY by Stacey Lee http://staceyleeauthor.tumblr.com/

THE YOUNG ELITES by Marie Lu http://marielubooks.tumblr.com/

LOOP by Karen Akins http://karenakins.tumblr.com/

THE BODY ELECTRIC by Beth Revis http://bethrevis.tumblr.com/

AN EMBER IN THE ASHES by Sabaa Tahir http://sabaatahir.tumblr.com/

THE WITCH HUNTER by Virginia Boecker http://virgboecker.tumblr.com/

THE WRATH & THE DAWN by Renée Ahdieh http://rahdieh.tumblr.com/

SNOW LIKE ASHES by Sara Raasch http://sararaasch.tumblr.com/

KALAHARI by Jessica Khoury http://jesskhoury.tumblr.com/

WRITTEN IN THE STARS by Aisha Saeed http://aishacs.tumblr.com/

BEWARE THE WILD by Natalie C. Parker http://nataliecparker.tumblr.com/

TINY PRETTY THINGS by Sona Charaipotra & Dhonielle Clayton http://tinyprettythingsballet.tumblr.com/

THE CONSPIRACY OF US by Maggie Hall http://maggieehall.tumblr.com/

THE WALLED CITY by Ryan Graudin http://ryangraudin.tumblr.com/

The giveaway will end 12/18 at 5:00 pm EST. Winner will be announced within 48 hours. US entries only. GOOD LUCK!

THIS CONTEST HAS ENDED!!!!

I finished another book so it’s time for another Blind Book Giveaway!

  • You don’t need to be following me, I’m not doing this for followers I’m just doing this to share one of the many books that I love with someone else.
  • I will ship internationally!
  • Simply reblog this (as many times as you like) before April 8th!
  • Please tag at least one post with ‘bookgiveaway’ so that I can go on your blog and actually see if you still have it up (If you win). 

What the winner will receive all wrapped up in a cute little package!

  • A book! (The one I just finished and really liked)
  • A bookmark!
  • Some tea! 

So that’s it, simple as that! All you gotta do is reblog and cross your fingers! 

Check it out Shadowhunters! #Repost @simonteen with @repostapp.
・・・
This prize! Just look at it! 😳😘😍 #TMI #cohf
Like, follow @simonteen and repost with #bookgifts to win the entire guide! Full rules: bit.ly/teenguiderules!