better-to-look

International Fixtures and Call-Ups
Saturday, June 6: Friendly
- Colombia vs Costa Rica - 7:15pm EDT | 1:15am CEST (Sunday)

Sunday, June 7: Friendly
- France vs Belgium - 9pm CEST | 3pm EDT
- Brazil vs Mexico - 10pm CEST | 4pm EDT

Tuesday, June 9: Friendly
- Brazil vs Honduras - 9pm EDT | 3am CEST (Wednesday)

Thursday, June 11: Friendly
- Spain vs Costa Rica - 10pm CEST | 4pm EDT

Friday, June 12: Euro QF
Wales vs Belgium - 8:45pm CEST | 2:45pm EDT

Saturday, June 13: Euro QF, Friendly
- (E) Armenia vs Portugal - 6pm CEST | 12pm EDT
- (F) Albania vs France - 8:45pm CEST | 2:45pm EDT

Sunday, June 14: Euro QF, Copa América
- (E) Belarus vs Spain - 8:45pm CEST | 2:45pm EDT
- (CA) Colombia vs Venezuela - 10pm CEST | 4pm EDT
- (CA) Brazil vs Peru - 6:30pm EDT | 12:30am CEST (Monday) 

Saturday, June 27: Friendly
- Mexico vs Costa Rica - 6pm EDT | 12am CEST (Sunday)

Wednesday, July 8: Gold Cup
- Costa Rica vs Jamaica - 8pm EDT | 2am CEST (Thursday)

Saturday, July 11: Gold Cup
- Costa Rica vs El Salvador - 9pm EDT | 3am CEST (Sunday) 

Tuesday, July 14: Gold Cup
- Canada vs Costa Rica - 8:30pm EDT | 2:30am EDT (Wednesday)

Call-ups
- Brazil: Marcelo
- Colombia: James
- Costa Rica: Navas
- France: Varane
- Portugal: TBA Jun 1
- Spain: Carvajal, Casillas, Isco, Ramos
- Wales: Bale

Notable absences
- Modrić (thigh)
- Benzema (knee)
- Kroos (rest)
- Mexico’s fixtures aren’t included because Chicharito’s loan is over. If you are still interested, the national team will play two friendlies and in the Copa América and Gold Cup.
- Germany’s are also not listed since Kroos is not called up and Khedira isn’t a RM player anymore, but those fixtures are here and here.

3

[insp]