Lifes Energy Flow

Life is about energy flow. 

Yin and Yang. 

Your soul emits an aura. 

Now imagine that aura as rotating energy.

  • Inhale rotate counter clockwise.
  • Exhale Rotate clockwise.


You are an Elemental Being.

Earth- Your Body

Water- Your Energy

Air- Your Thoughts

Fire- Your Soul

Imagine your Aura as a bubble. That bubble has holes. How do you Heal the holes? 

When you Rotate your energy it naturally fills in the holes. . 

Rotating is the key to Balance.


How to see Aura
  • get a white paper, or if you have a white wall, it serves well too

1. Put your hand in front of the white paper or white wall 
2. Pick one finger to look
3. Stare and the border of the finger
4. First you will start by seeing a trasparent contour around the finger
5. After a while you start seeing some color

PS.: Who is not used to it might take some time but keep starring…
I advise you to try it at least for one minute
if your eyes get tired then after a few minutes if you didnt have results do it another day
repeat it every day untill you get
i can tell if you follow these steps seriously you will get there.


  • Red: related to material. Usually people that attract money easy, that can handle wealth well, enthusiastic
  • Blue: Spiritual,  balanced, relaxed, communicators, singers, intelligent, intuitive, healers
  • Indigo: psychic, intuitive, empathy, sensivity
  • Rainbow: healer, medium
  • Purple: spiritual, creative, artistical, philosophical, love to learn, connected with nature, psychic
  • Yellow: analytical, intelligent, scientists, good with perception, decisive
  • Pink: loving, giving, family oriented, strong psychic abilities, writers, anti-conflicts
  • green aura: hard working, creative, stable, practical, successful in business, generosity
  • Orange: kind, honest, sensible, quick to lose their temper, confident
  • white/silver: sensitivity, intuitive, psychic, spiritual, lucky
  • Gold: love attention, beauty, attract affection from others, great listeners, 
  • Brown: lack of confidence, selfishness, deception
  • Black aura: depression, hatred, negativity

The white, indigo, blue and violet are said to be the higher frequencies…
One might have more then one aura color…
Aura can change the color or the shade… It’s a spiritual field that reflects the spiritual level of a person… If a person changes too much the color of the aura might change too. But also it’s common to someone to never change it’s aura color.