HAVE COUCH - SOUTHBOROUGH, MA - Safe space for all - Move in!

Hi, my name is Caleigh and I have a room for rent in my two bedroom apartment.

The apartment is located right on route 9. It’s a big yellow house, we have the first floor. There’s a big backyard and an empty basement as well. Kitchen, living room, bathroom, and everything else is ours to share. Make it your space, too!

About the room: It’s huge. It has double wooden sliding doors and a private entryway if desired. Small closet, but really, the room is literally half of the house and it’s all yours. 4 big windows. Hardwood floors.

The house is an older house and runs on oil heat. It’s the summer so that’s a whole expense you don’t even have to worry about. The only utilities are WiFi and electric, which will run about $50-70 depending. There is no laundry machines to use, and I don’t know where the nearest laundromat is. The house is located DIRECTLY on route 9. There is not public transportation that runs near here - a person with a vehicle or reliable transportation would do best in this location.

The rent is a non-negotiable $475. There is no lease to sign, just move in and move out at your leisure. I don’t care if you have a dog or a cat or any animals for that matter, it’s a big enough space for us all to share. There is a driveway you can park in right in front of the house. First and last month’s rent are REQUIRED. That’s $950 to move in- non negotiable.

About me: I’m 23. I’m a transgender woman who works full-time at Whole Foods. If you aren’t cool with living with a trans person, then obviously we won’t get along. I spend most of my time riding my moped or longboarding, and like to lay on the couch and watch TV at night. I am very 420 friendly, and you must (at the least) be okay with me smoking in the house. I enjoy going out on weekends and generally just enjoying myself.

If you are a younger, employed person who has no issues paying rent and is okay living with a person like myself, please shoot me a text or email. I am looking for a roommate for JUNE, or will allow you to move in earlier if we discuss it.

trans-america 

The police are looking for this suspect who pulled a knife on a 9 year old for not going into a van with him and, on another occasion, an 18 year old girl after asking to borrow her phone. During both instances, he has been followed by some type of van.

BE CAREFUL GIRLS!