Future of Music

1. Headphone Activist - ZEPHYR [Marvin Gaye - I heard It Through The Grapevine Edit]
2. Future - Fuck Up Some Commas (Remix) Feat. Rick Ross, Big Sean
3. Diplo & GTA - Boy Oh Boy (THUGLI Remix)
4. Party Thieves & QUIX - House Party
5. A$AP Rocky – Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson)
6. Mr. Carmack - hectic #3
7. Tim Ismag X CPVELLV - Bass Trap
8. Cavalier - Masks
9. NYMZ & Judah - Way Up
10. GTA - Cake
11. Jamie xx – I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) Ft. Young Thug
12. Ty Dolla $ign - Or Nah ft. (The Weeknd, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Mustard)
13. Valentino Khan - Deep Down Low
14. Chedda Da Connect - Flick A Da Wrist (Play-n-Skillz/ Scott Summers Remix)
15. Afrojack - Rock the House
16. XVII - Anax
17. Khia - My Neck My Back (Zooly Bootleg)
18. LUCA LUSH & Dirty Chocolate - Cadillac
19. Jay Z - Hovi baby (Produced by Just Blaze)
20. The Weeknd - King Of The Fall (Bames Edit)


What an era

Today, Los Angeles’ talented Zella Day released her debut album, KICKER, on Pinetop Records / Hollywood Records. Let’s congratulate the compelling electronic pop artist and celebrate by letting this official remix of her song High carry us away to dramatic landscapes formed by future bass swells and dramatic flares. At the helm is Canadian production duo Kill Them With Colour, who ensnare me with their trap inspired production with its grand, pompous atmosphere.


Dallas Cotton - On My Mind (Original)[Free Download In The Description]
Make sure to support the movement! Follow us below :) 

ॐ Follow DOPE MAG

ASTR’s electropop anthem Activate Me goes deep disco on a resplendent remix by fast rising producer SNBRN. The behemoth of a remix is a finely balanced brew of future house, nu-disco, and deep house. SNBRN activates Activate Me with a burst of refreshing indie dance energy that renders it ready for the most epic dance off ever.

It’s incredible how young the talent runs when it comes to electronic production, and here to prove that fact is a 15 year old producer from the Netherlands named Mesto. On his original track Rio, he blends together some of the hottest sounds of today. Mesto brings a tropical radiance to the jagged, frenetic tendencies of future house, and the end result is nothing short of infinitely thrilling. Rio is free to download now from TropiKult.