“For me, Coronus is one of the most important moments on You’re Dead! and holds ideas I’m planning to explore in my future work. I’m happy that the visual encapsulates the meaning of the record and this ambition” - Flying Lotus


Two of our most beloved emcees – MF DOOM and Flying Lotus – will finally follow up on their 2014 collaboration “Masquatch” — with the creatively titled Mask Of The North Star. The fifteen-track offering will boast features and contributions from heavy hitters like Thundercat, Oh No, Jneiro Jarel, El-P, Gonjasufi, Thom Yorke and Carlos Santana.


1. Mask Of The North Star ft. Thundercat
2. Stink Noze
3. Thermite And Ice
4. Memories Of Green ft. Quasimoto
5. Orion’s Belt ft. Thundercat
6. Singularity ft. Jneiro Jarel
7. Exiled
8. Xenon Gas Mask ft. Thundercat
9. Stubble
10. Sloppy Giuseppe
11. Myztik Meg ft. Thundercat & Carlos Santana
12. Police State ft. El-P & Thom Yorke
13. Northern Lights
14. Crown Jewels
15. The Color Saturn ft. Thundercat & Gonjasufi
16. Masquatch ft. Thundercat
17. Baloney