Close

This gives me butterflies x

Watch on nassays.tumblr.com

Watch the Trailer For Nas’ Documentary: “Nas: Time Is Illmatic”

Watch the new trailer for One9 and Erik Parker’s Nas: Time Is Illmatic documentary. Coming to theaters, iTunes, and Video on Demand this October.

Directed by One9, written by Erik Parker, with never before seen interviews from artist like Nas, Large Professor, Pete Rock, Q-Tip, L.E.S., DJ Premier, Pharrell Williams, Alicia Keys, and more, the story of Nas’ iconic album comes to life on the silver screen. The film takes viewers on a journey twenty years back in time, when Nas’ debut album Illmatic dropped and the young emcee commanded the attention of the masses. The film chronicles Nas’ influences from his environment, family, and music while uncovering details of his life story and career. Nas: Time Is Illmatic is scheduled for release in select theaters beginning October 1st in conjunction with the “Nas: Time Is Illmatic” Tour presented by Hennessy V S.

The film will also be released nationwide through Video On Demand, iTunes, and other digital platforms beginning October 3rd. 

Read More

Hello guys! It’s time for another Stormers chat! Join us on 29th August (Friday).

  • We’re starting on:
    21:30 BST (London)
    22:30 CEST (Middle Europe, Brussels etc.)
    15:30 CDT (Chicago)
    16:30 EDT (New York)
    14:30 MDT (Edmonton)
    Use the time converter to check when does it start for your time zone.

There’s still time to decide what should we do tonight! Vote here!

Rules and tinychat link are here. Join us soon!

Text
Photo
Quote
Link
Chat
Audio
Video