5daygamers6 Day 1 is now LIVE with Ratchet & Clank Into The Nexus played by Evildeadfan102.

You can view it here http://www.twitch.tv/5daygamers
and also at the website - http://5daygamers.weebly.com/

We are raising money for Save The Children 


Please help us raise money for a great cause.
You can donate here http://www.justgiving.com/5daygamers6 which is worldwide and you can also donate by texting EVDF55£AMOUNT  to 70070 (UK only)

Thank you.
9

This is the tumblr promo for 5daygamers6 day 2 which takes place on April 5th 2014. Here is the schedule.

EDF streams Lollipop Chainsaw
Uk Time -  8am while 2pm
EST Time - 3am while 9am
CST Time - 2am while 8am
PST Time - 12am while 6am

Shyguygamer87 streams more octodad if it doesnt come out in time he will stream Metal gear Solid V
Uk Time -  2pm while 4pm
EST Time - 9am while 11am
CST Time - 8am while 10am
PST Time - 6am while 8am

RC3000 streams Jak and Daxter The Precursor Legacy
Uk Time -  4pm while 6pm 
EST Time - 11am while 1pm
CST Time - 10am while 12pm
PST Time - 8am while 10am

EDF Streams 2 hours of Mugen Souls
Uk Time -  6pm while 8pm 
EST Time - 1pm while 3pm
CST Time - 12pm while 2pm
PST Time - 10am while 12pm

Jessicayskull streams Mary Kate And ashley Winners Circle
Uk Time -  8pm while 10pm
EST Time - 3pm while 5pm
CST Time - 2pm while 4pm
PST Time - 12pm while 2pm

Gamemaster468 streaming Spyro The Dragon Blind
Uk Time -  10pm while 12am 
EST Time - 5pm while 7pm
CST Time - 4pm while 6pm
PST Time - 2pm while 4pm

Blazefur streams Uncharted 3
Uk Time -  12am while 4am  
EST Time - 7pm while 11pm
CST Time - 6pm while 10pm
PST Time - 4pm while 8pm

Automatoncreature streams Tomba 1 again
Uk Time -  4am while 8am
EST Time - 11pm while 3am
CST Time - 10pm while 2am
PST Time - 8pm while 12am

Reblog to spread the word out :)

5Daygamers6 is raising money for Save The Children :)

Here is where to watch the event -  http://www.twitch.tv/5daygamers

Here is link for website - http://5daygamers.weebly.com/prizes.html

Here is where to donate - http://www.justgiving.com/5daygamers6

Ok i won’t be on this Tumblr for 1 week as i will be taking part in a week long charity gaming event that i created in 2012. Its 5Daygamers6, the 6th event. A playstation only event for Save The Children. I will put all links below of things that are needed such as where to watch it, where to donate and how to promote and the schedule link, to anyone who helps in anyway thankyou very much.
Here are the links you may need -

The dates of 5daygamers6 are April 4th while April 9th possibly.



Where to watch -
http://www.twitch.tv/5daygamers

Where to donate (Donations start in less than 24 hours) - http://www.justgiving.com/5daygamers6

Where to view the website -
http://5daygamers.weebly.com/

Where to see the schedule - (We have games such as Ratchet & Clank Into The Nexus,Mugen Souls, Skylanders Swap Force, Croc The Legend Of Gobbos, Dark Souls 2, Infamous Second Son, Ratchet & Clank 3, Sly Cooper Thieves In Time, Lollipop Chainsaw and many many more, to see the entire schedule and the times and streamer click the link) -
http://5daygamers.weebly.com/schedule.html

Where to see Prizes (Yeah we have many prizes that are happening at 5daygamers6, click the link to find out what and how they can be won) -
http://5daygamers.weebly.com/prizes.html

You can tweet us out using the #5daygamers6, So to anyone who reblogs, likes,tweets us, or promotes in any form, watches us, donates thankyou to anyone who helps in anyway :) If you dont care for gaming but want to help us you can still donate to the cause as that would be helpful in every way.
Once this event is done il be back to do daily posts on this tumblr :)
Hope to see some people to be at the event :D

10

5DayGamers6 day 1 games :)

April 4th 2014

Here is the schedule

EDF streaming Ratchet And Clank Into The Nexus
Uk Time - 8am while 12pm
EST Time - 3am while 7am
CST Time - 2am while 6am
PST Time - 12am while 4am

Shyguygamer87 streaming Octodad Deadliest catch or Metal Gear Solid V if it doesn’t come out in time
Uk Time - 12pm while 4pm
EST Time - 7am while 11am
CST Time - 6am while 10am
PST Time - 4am while 8am

Jessicayskull streaming Mary kate And Ashley Magical Mystery Mall
Uk Time - 4pm while 5pm
EST Time - 11am while 12pm
CST Time - 10am while 11am
PST Time - 8am while 9am

 EDF finishing Ratchet And Clank Into The Nexus/if finished early stream flying Hamster
Uk Time -5pm while 7pm
EST Time - 12pm while 2pm
CST Time - 11am while 1pm
PST Time - 9am while 11am

Retom - Croc the legend of gobbos -
Uk Time -7pm while 10pm
EST Time - 2pm while 5pm
CST Time - 1pm while 4pm
PST Time - 11am while 2pm

Gamemaster468 - Spyro The Dragon Blind
Uk Time -10pm while 12Am 
EST Time - 5pm while 7pm
CST Time - 4pm while 6pm
PST Time - 2pm while 4pm

 Pondothemad streams dark souls 2
Uk Time -12am while 4am - 
EST Time - 7pm while 11pm
CST Time - 6pm while 10pm
PST Time - 4pm while 8pm

Automatoncreature streams Tomba 1
Uk Time - 4am while 8am
EST Time - 11pm while 3am
CST Time - 10pm while 2am
PST Time - 8pm while 12am

Reblog to spread the word out :)

5Daygamers6 is raising money for Save The Children :)

Here is where to watch the event -  http://www.twitch.tv/5daygamers

Here is link for website - http://5daygamers.weebly.com/prizes.html

Here is where to donate - http://www.justgiving.com/5daygamers6

9

5DayGamers6 day 1 part 2 in pictures, these pictures cover the 2nd half, Jessicayskull streamed and beat Mary Kate And Ashley Magical Mystery Mall, then Evildeadfan102 streamed Flying Hamster and beat it, Superconge then streamed Gitarooman, then Retom streamed Croc The Legend Of Gobbos, then Gamemaster468 blind streamed Spyro The Dragon (First part of the game), then Pondothemad Streamed Dark Souls 2, and finally AutomatonCreature streamed Tomba.

To my more than 600 followers im running a 6 day gaming charity event called 5daygamers we are trying to raise as much money for save the children as we can, so if anyone has anything whether its just $5 to donate please do so it would be amazing :) - The link to donate is here - http://www.justgiving.com/5daygamers6

You can win prizes infact the next 3 donations all win a psp game :)

anyway if you want to watch the event go here - http://www.twitch.tv/5daygamers

Reblog and like everyone :) it doesnt matter if you dont care for gaming this is for charity spread the word, we need to make this known on tumblr so we can get as much donations as possible for Save The Children

Evildeadfan102 is going live in 30 minutes with Ratchet and Clank Into The Nexus at 5daygamers6 to begin it.
Go here to watch - http://www.twitch.tv/5daygamers
Where to donate - http://www.justgiving.com/5daygamers6 (Donations start in 30 minutes)
To anyone who watches or donates that’s amazing thankyou :)
Reblog and like to spread the word, also go here to check out website -
http://5daygamers.weebly.com/
There you can see schedule,prizes and much more.

The first 4 donations win prizes

PSP Games!

Rock Band unplugged - 1st Donation

Tekken Dark Resurrection - 2nd Donation

Star Wars The Force Unleashed - 3rd Donation

Medal Of Honor 2 - 4th Donation

Reblog and like to spread the word! thanks

7

5Daygamers6 day 4 promo post, this day will be April 7th 2014 and here is the schedule.

Shyguygamer87 streams Crash 2
Uk Time -  8am while 2pm
EST Time - 3am while 9am
CST Time - 2am while 8am
PST Time - 12am while 6am

EDF streams and finishes Mugen souls
Uk Time -  2pm while 7pm
EST Time - 9am while 2pm
CST Time - 8am while 1pm
PST Time - 6am while 11am

Jessicayskull streams Sabrina The teenage Witch Game
Uk Time -  7pm while 9pm
EST Time - 2pm while 4pm
CST Time - 1pm while 3pm
PST Time - 11am while 1pm

Gamemaster468 streams Batman Arkham Origins
Uk Time -  9pm while 12am
EST Time - 4pm while 7pm
CST Time - 3pm while 6pm
PST Time - 1pm while 4pm

Automatoncreature streams Spyro 2
Uk Time -  12am while 2am
EST Time - 7pm while 9pm
CST Time - 6pm while 8pm
PST Time - 4pm while 6pm

KuramaCuntrysongandmegaman streaming Yu-Gi-Oh GX Tag Force 2 
Uk Time -  2am while 4am
EST Time - 9pm while 11pm
CST Time - 8pm while 10pm
PST Time - 6pm while 8pm

Automatoncreature streams more Spyro 2
Uk Time -  4am while 8am
EST Time - 11pm while 3am
CST Time - 10pm while 2am
PST Time - 8pm while 12am

Reblog to spread the word out :)

5Daygamers6 is raising money for Save The Children :)

Here is where to watch the event -  http://www.twitch.tv/5daygamers

Here is link for website - http://5daygamers.weebly.com/prizes.html

Here is where to donate - http://www.justgiving.com/5daygamers6

8

5daygamers6 Day 3 promo post :D Here is what to expect on day 3 of 5daygamers6 April 6th Here is the schedule -

EDF streams Malice
Uk Time -  8am while 1pm
EST Time - 3am while 8am
CST Time - 2am while 7am
PST Time - 12am while 5am

Shyguygamer87 streams Clock Tower
Uk Time -  1pm while 4pm
EST Time - 8am while 11am
CST Time - 7am while 10am
PST Time - 5am while 8am

Jessicayskull streams Mary Kate And Ashley Crush Course
Uk Time -  4pm while 6pm
EST Time - 11am while 1pm
CST Time - 10am while 12am
PST Time - 8am while 10am

Pondothemad streams dark Souls 2
Uk Time -  6pm while 10pm
EST Time - 1pm while 5pm
CST Time - 12am while 4pm
PST Time - 10am while 2pm

Jayfeatherfan12312 streams sly cooper thieves in time
Uk Time -  10pm while 3am
EST Time - 5pm while 10pm
CST Time - 4pm while 9pm
PST Time - 2pm while 7pm

KurumaCuntrysongandmegaman streams Bleach Heat the soul 7
Uk Time -  3am while 4:30am
EST Time - 10pm while 11:30pm
CST Time - 9pm while 10:30pm
PST Time - 7pm while 8:30pm

Keybearer4 streams Jak 3
Uk Time -  4:30am while 6am
EST Time - 11:30pm while 1am
CST Time - 10:30pm while 12am
PST Time - 8:30pm while 10pm

Alex Cox streams Armored Core: Master of Arena
Uk Time -  6am while 8am
EST Time - 1am while 3am
CST Time - 12am while 2am
PST Time - 10pm while 12am

Reblog to spread the word out :)

5Daygamers6 is raising money for Save The Children :)

Here is where to watch the event -  http://www.twitch.tv/5daygamers

Here is link for website - http://5daygamers.weebly.com/prizes.html

Here is where to donate - http://www.justgiving.com/5daygamers6

5DayGamers6 this April 4th to 8th

So the next 5daygamers will be happening from April 4th to April 8th :D a 5 day awesome gaming experience, there are prizes and things that will be happening as well, if you want to check out the schedule then click on the link and go to the website - http://5daygamers.weebly.com/

The charity will be for save The children

To watch us go on this link - http://www.twitch.tv/5daygamers

Anyway please reblog and like, the more attention this gets the better for the event :) So thankyou

7

5DayGamers6 Day 2 picture post 1 :D

So here is part 1 of day 2, i completed Lollipop Chainsaw with a great glitch where the boss ended up way in the background (Image 2 shows it), anyway then RC3000 streamed Jak and Daxter the precursor Legacy, then Jessicayskull attempted Mary Kate And Ashley’s Winners Circle but it froze, then she did blind attempt of Sonic 06 and gave up, then i streamed Mugen Souls and finally i streamed 5 minutes of Flower.

Text
Photo
Quote
Link
Chat
Audio
Video