TONGA HEADLINES: M5.2 - 245km WNW of Pangai, Tonga 2014-09-28 06:23:34 UTC

TONGA HEADLINES: M5.2 – 245km WNW of Pangai, Tonga 2014-09-28 06:23:34 UTC

Event Time

2014-09-28 06:23:34 UTC
2014-09-27 18:23:34 UTC-12:00 at epicenter
2014-09-28 02:23:34 UTC-04:00 system time
Location

19.273°S 176.626°W depth=10.0km (6.2mi)

Nearby Cities

245km (152mi) WNW of Pangai, Tonga
254km (158mi) NW of Nuku`alofa, Tonga
527km (327mi) SE of Lambasa, Fiji
535km (332mi) ESE of Suva, Fiji
649km (403mi) ESE of Nadi, Fiji

View On WordPress

Text
Photo
Quote
Link
Chat
Audio
Video