(Feelingerang Frog)

That was taken weeks ago. We went to Makiling Hills in Calamba Laguna because we had our family reunion. Yeah t’was fun. I enjoyed that day and uhm… that’s all. HAHAHAHA LOL. Ayoko na! Ang jejemon ko :))))

(Feelingera din mag-english) xD

Watch on mumfordandsonsblog.tumblr.com

After their performance at the 2012 Pinkpop Festival in The Netherlands, Mumford & Sons were called on stage to join Bruce Springsteen for this special performance of “Hungry Heart.”

Pinkpop Festival to be streamed live, including Mumford & Sons!

image

The 2012 Pinkpop Festival is happening May 26th-28th and, if you’re not going to the festival, you can enjoy all the performances—Mumford & Sons, Ben Howard, Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band, Bombay Bicycle Club, Linkin Park, The Cure, and more—from the comfort of your own home!

Click here to watch the live stream all weekend long at Cultura 24. Be aware that you may have to use your browser’s translate feature, as the website is in Dutch.  This is the stream that will have the most comprehensive concert coverage.

Click here to watch the live stream all weekend long at 3voor12. This website is also in Dutch, so be prepared to use your browser’s translator. This is the stream that will have more interviews from the grounds of the festival.

Mumford & Sons are scheduled to perform on the festival Main Stage at 6:30 PM CEST (local time) on Monday, 28th May. For your reference, that is:

  • UK BST - 5:30 PM
  • US EDT - 12:30 PM
  • US CDT - 11:30 AM
  • US MDT - 10:30 AM
  • US PDT - 9:30 AM
    and for any Australian followers who might be interested in staying up late to watch:
  • AEST - 2:30 AM Tuesday, 29th May
  • ACST - 2:00 AM Tuesday, 29th May
  • AWST - 12:30 AM Tuesday, 29th May

Check the festival website for other set times, and check back here at Mumford & Sons Blog for any additional information as it is made available!

Mumford & Sons confirmed to play Pinkpop Festival 2012!

image

Festival organizer Jan Smeets confirmed in an interview today that Mumford & Sons will play on the final day of the festival in Landgraaf, Netherlands on May 28, 2012.

More details to come as they are made available!

image

image

From the Mumford & Sons Official Website:

Netherlands peeps, some news just in… Mumford & Sons will play this year’s Pinkpop Festival on Monday 28th May. Also playing that day is a certain Bruce Springsteen and his E Street Band…

Tickets go on sale on 3rd March via www.pinkpop.nl/2012/.

Text
Photo
Quote
Link
Chat
Audio
Video